For immediate support Please contact us by phone or live chat.
Phone
USA & Canada
877-467-1692
International
00-800-5566-1111
Australia
0011-800-5566-1111
E-mail
* E-mail requests may take up to 48 hrs to be processed.

"We will be closed for maintenance on 99/99/99 from 00 to 00. We apologize for the inconvenience."

Billing support questions & answers

How do I cancel my membership?
You can request to cancel your membership by contacting our Billing Support Department:
  • By Telephone: Toll Free at 877-467-1692
  • Through the LiveChat Feature.
  • Via E-Mail: billing@t8premium.com
  • By Completing the Online Cancellation Form
    (Click here for the cancellation form. Please have your username, password and email ready.)
How can I confirm that my membership is cancelled?

If you cancel by contacting a support agent by telephone, through the LiveChat feature or by e-mail, you should receive a direct verbal or written confirmation that your membership is effectively cancelled and that you will no longer be charged any additional fees.

Alternatively, if you have cancelled through the online cancellation form, you will receive an automated cancellation confirmation e-mail stating that you will no longer be charged any additional fees. However, please be sure to verify in your e-mail’s spam/junk folder in order to ensure that this cancellation confirmation e-mail was indeed received.

Please note that even if your membership is cancelled and it has been confirmed to you that you will no longer be charged any additional fees, your online account will always remain active. You will therefore always have access to the site you signed up for with your same username/password. This will permit you to retain access to your credits in the event you wish to continue purchasing individual scenes or DVDs. You will also retain access to any exclusive scenes or DVDs that you may have already unlocked throughout the course of your membership.

What forms of payment are accepted?

As mentioned on the sign-up page, we currently accept payments by credit card, direct debit or by check. (Some accepted cards are: VISA, VISA Debit, Mastercard, Maestro, Diners Club, and Discover). If you wish to join by any other method such as by money order, please contact our billing support team for further instructions.

How can I update my credit card information?

You can update your credit card information in the “CREDIT CARD” tab of your “Preferences” section of your account. You will need to enter your First and Last Name, your new Credit Card #, the new card’s CVV2 # and the expiry date.

How does a trial membership work?

A trial membership allows anyone interested in our site limited access to navigate the member’s area at a considerably lower cost for a short period of time, usually one or two days. Despite the limited access, trial members still have the opportunity to stream full scenes from our vast collection of titles.

As mentioned on the join page, trial memberships automatically upgrade to monthly memberships unless cancelled within the trial period.

What are the benefits of upgrading from my trial membership?
By taking advantage of the special offer that is presented to you within the trial period, not only will be able to upgrade to a full membership at a reduced cost but you will also gain access to several new features in the member’s area including:
  • Full downloading capabilities for any standard scenes
  • Unlocking VOD DVDs
  • Previewing Channels
  • Viewing the “My Movies”, & “My Favorites” sections.
Why was my account banned?

Given that your credit card is linked to your online membership, it is imperative that you do not share your account with anyone. Consequently, it is possible that your account was banned for the following reasons:

  • You correctly entered your username but incorrectly entered your password with six attempts.
  • Successful logins were completed on multiple IP addresses.
    (When this occurs, it is possible that your username/ password has been discovered, shared or posted on the Internet)

While your account is banned, your personal data is secured and no transactions can be made during this ban period.
Also, you should receive an e-mail to the address that was used upon sign-up detailing the exact reason for the ban.

For more information, please contact our technical support team who will review the situation.

What is your refund policy?

Refunds are dealt with on a case-by-case basis at the discretion of our billing support department.

How do credits and “VOD” work?

Our VOD Unlock feature allows members to gain access to content from a select group of exclusive studios. Once unlocked, this content will always be linked to your account even if your regular membership expires.

In order to unlock these exclusive scenes or DVDs, credits are required. Credits are essentially the internal payment system we use in order to enable the "Pay Per Unlock" transactions. Although free credits are normally provided upon sign-up depending on the membership type (monthly, 3-month or annual membership), additional credits can be purchased in the “Credits” tab of the “My Account” section of your membership.

We also offer special credit package deals through our regular e-mail campaigns and provide an “Auto-Refill” feature which, once turned on within the “Preference” tab of the “My Account” section of your membership, will allow you to automate the credit purchasing process once your credit level falls below a certain amount.

How do channels work?

By adding a channel to your standard monthly membership, you can gain access to a large collection of hardcore videos that have been grouped together according to their unique niches. Usually these channels are for members with very specific tastes in adult entertainment.

The best part about these channels is that as long as at least one channel remains active, you will always be able to retain access to your regular membership. If your main account has expired, you can even regain full access to your membership simply by purchasing a channel.

Why is my credit card being declined?

There are several reasons why your credit card is being declined when attempting to join or make member’s area purchases such as credit packages or channels. The most common reasons are that the credit card has insufficient funds to complete the transaction or that the credit card is expired. If you are already a member, you can always change or update your credit card information through the “Preference” tab in the “My Account” section of your membership.

Also, there are certain fraud controls in place at the discretion of your bank that may actually block certain transactions. Finally, we even have additional fraud controls in place within our member’s area that involve upper daily or weekly limits for credit package or channel purchases.

If you are having any type of declined transactions on a repeated basis, you can always contact billing support, who will further look into the issue.

My account expired and I would like to renew, what should I do?

If your account has expired and you attempt to login to the site, you will be presented with the special offer page, which will also display several possibilities as to why your account might have expired. If the offer is accepted, you will regain your membership. Otherwise, you can still continue to the standard member’s area as an expired member, where you will maintain access to credits and any previously unlocked content.

Please note that if your account has expired due to insufficient funds, we will automatically attempt to rebill your credit card and access will automatically be restored once payment has been received in full.

If you are still unsure about why your account expired or if you wish to immediately reactivate your account, please contact our billing support department.

What is the billing cycle for the different membership types?

The billing cycle for the different membership types is a follows:

  • Trial membership: Automatically upgrades after the trial period or can be manually upgraded at any time during the trial period into a monthly membership.
  • Monthly membership: Recurring charge on the same day every month until cancelled.
  • 3-Month membership: Recurring charge on the same day every 3 months until cancelled.
  • Annual membership: One-time charge in which the membership expires exactly 365 days from the membership’s start date.
Biller Adress